Skip to content

Guruve Saranam ….

November 19, 2010

I have been mentioning in my blog about inner turbulence and lack of peace of mind currently that is engulfing us for some time now. I have therefore been listening to prayers and songs to get some peace within our life.

I have always believed in Shri Guru Raghavendra , who answers all our prayers if asked with sincere heart and deep devotion. This time too I have turned to HIM for peace and forgiveness and prayed for calmness in our life.

I am putting one such song that I have been listening last few weeks and everytime while listening to the songs, my eyes become moist with tears. The song/prayer is in two parts.

Part 1 of the song

Part 2 of the song

I hope you all too receive kindest blessings from Guru Raghavendra.

No comments yet

Leave a comment